4th Place!

Yesterday’s race was hands down my best race I have ever had. Even though I missed a turn with a group of runners and added about 4.5 miles to the 50k race, I have so many positives to take from this one.

My official time was 5:11 for roughly 35.7ish miles.

I wanted to post a quick update on how the race went since it might be a few days until I sit down to write out a longer report. Just feel like relaxing and kicking back with my feet up now.

Thanks for the support everyone!

15 thoughts on “4th Place!

    1. Joey Post author

      Thanks!!! It was early in the race when that happened. I think it was late in the race I would have been pissed. But just rolled with it and kept at it

      Reply

Leave a Reply

