March Fitness Challenge

It’s a new month and here is another new fitness challenge that will help strengthen your core!

Planks are up this month and I decided to add some variety to it too. You will see normal planks and in addition there will be plank dips and plank ups.

And since the month doesn’t magically end on the weekend like February did, the last day will be a challenge to see how long you can hold a plank for.

So here is what we have. And below the calendar there are videos to help demonstrate each one.

Enjoy….

Screenshot 2015-03-01 at 2.04.18 PM

This first video shows how to do a normal plank and also the plank dips:

4 thoughts on “March Fitness Challenge

  1. Martha B

    I’m in! Though I’m way behind on February’s wall sit challenge so I might have to pull a combo!

    Reply
  2. Sarah Herrin

    I did the 28 Day Plank challenge in Feb and it was amazing how quickly I improved as the days went by! I’ve now added the plank to my daily abs/yoga routine. You will see results!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

