Training Plans

I have created a new page on the blog that has basic training plans for beginners. So far I have ones for 5K, 10K, Half Marathon and Marathon.

You can check out the new page here: Training Plans

I wanted to have these available for anyone interested in training for a new distance.

Part of me wanted to start this blog to help inspire and guide people and I figured this would be a great way to help anyone with a new feat in running.

These might not be for you, but if you know of someone wanting to train for the first time for something, send them to the training plans I have.

And if anyone asks, I can add ultra plans as well.

I also love talking about running and everything to do with training. So I have also added a Contact page for anyone that wants to talk more in depth or has any questions about running. But also feel free to ask in comments as well.

I’m hoping to add more training specific material to this site soon too. Things like core exercises and other things to build strength and increase efficiency.

Anyways just thought I would share the updates

Leave a Reply

