The Road Continues

IMG_0799.JPG

I’m officially registered for the Bighorn 100 in June!

When I wrote my last post, I had no idea what I wanted to do or even where I would end up. I wrote the last post in Georgia and now I’m back in Wyoming. I really had no idea what I wanted to do as far as my running goes. But the Bighorn 100 kept creeping into my head. I’ve always thought that if you constantly think about something, that means you’re heart is telling you that you really want it deep inside. So I made the commitment and signed up, even though I haven’t done much running lately.

Training this winter for it will be a huge challenge. Currently it’s 2 degrees outside with a few inches on the ground. But overall I’m amped and ready for the next adventure!

4 thoughts on “The Road Continues

Leave a Reply

