Go Time

20140516-183833.jpg

I’m not sure what my internet situation will be after the race, but if you’re at all interested, here is the link that you can track runners. HERE. The updates are only at miles 25, 50, 75 and the finish.

Anyone else bunch up their numbers before a race? Not sure how I got into doing that, but I do it every time now.

About to munch on my favorite pre-race meal now, quinoa and beans. Then I’ll just try and zone out for a while.

It’s go time boys and girls!

8 thoughts on “Go Time

  1. davehuseman

    You’ve got this! I know I haven’t responded to many of your posts lately, but I’ve been keeping up with your journey and am very excited to see you tackle this mountain with the same success that you’ve had in all of your other races. Good luck to you – even though I know you won’t need it! I’ll be tracking your progress and cheering you the whole way!

    Reply
    1. Joey Post author

      Finally got home to a solid internet connection. Thanks for the support! I made it to the finish alive and in one piece.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

